What’s Next?

So how did it get to be Wednesday evening already! What’s Blooming has come and gone, and while it was a lot of fun (and a lot of work), I am already finding myself asking, what’s next? The event was a great learning experience, and I definitely want to do this again. I didn’t sell much, but I’m hooked. I had fun talking to customers and vendors all day and hanging out with Rose, my partner in crime (well, if you consider art a crime, that is).

I wish I had more pictures to post but most of them turned out blurry. Here’s a couple, though: Image

That’s Rose, tending the store, and below, here’s me:

 

I’ve got a lot more ideas for how to set things up, and we got a few suggestions of other events we could participate in.

Leave a Reply

