Ravenswood Artwalk is in 6 Days!

 

I am in my studio packing everything up for the Ravenswood Artwalk next week. Everything looks great and I can’t wait! Rose and I have been busily preparing for this for the past few months. Everyone cross your fingers and hope I get my car back by then…or at least a vehicle that can carry a lot of stuff…since my car died about 10 miles south of Fond du Lac, WI. My husband and son were stranded for a bit on the way back from Mike’s half marathon but fortunately a family member rescued them. Victor gets to miss a day of school tomorrow ’cause they won’t be able to get the car looked at by a mechanic until tomorrow morning (Monday).

So what will I have at RAW, you ask? 40 + magnets, 16 handmade paper collage/assemblage pieces, 28 necklaces,  and 75 bracelets. For more info about this event that will have almost a mile of vendors set up in the Ravenswood neighborhood in Chicago, check out their website and facebook page.

 

Leave a Reply

