Books on my Kindle…


In a previous post I promised books on my kindle (because I know you’ve all been holding your breath! Ha!). Here they are, some books I’ve found interesting.

Education:

Teach Your Own: The John Holt Book of Homeschooling (No, we don’t homeschool, but I’m interested in the movement and know people who do)

Unschooling Rules: 55 Ways to Unlearn What We Know About Schools and Rediscover Education[Kindle Edition] 

Stop Stealing Dreams by Seth Godin

Weapons of Mass Instruction by John Taylor Gatto

Gardening:

Forest Gardening by Robert Hart

All New Square Foot Gardening by Mel Bartholomew (essential for my garden!)

Leave a Reply

