On Finally Organizing my Photo Box….

Or, rescuing my life from the Black Abyss

I’m having half-forgotten ages gone by spinning thru my head
It is close to midnight and I just realized
why it is a bad idea
to let my boss buy starbuck’s coffee at 3:30 in the afternoon
Even if it does show I’m not lazy, just fighting off afternoon tedium
I am 39 will help me god live to 40

I have thin fit 20’s
wise enough 30’s
and enough grey hair
that they stopped carding me years ago

A garden in time past
impossible, at last
flowers of another era make me smile
at my son and his future to be

IMGP0146

Leave a Reply

